Create an Account  |  Log In

About American Homes 4 Rent

Our mission is to be the market leader in single-family home rentals by offering a superior residential experience to our customers and delivering attractive returns to our shareholders. American Homes 4 Rent prides itself on offering turnkey homes of dependable quality in great neighborhoods. We specialize in acquiring well-located homes, renovating them to our Certified Property standard, and leasing and managing with a local touch. We stand behind every house, and we’re committed to providing professional management and stable ownership so our residents always feel right at home.

About Our Management Team

American Homes 4 Rent brings together some of the most knowledgeable real estate professionals in the business to lead and manage our growing company. We have assembled experts with decades of experience in every facet of real estate operations, from acquisition to renovation to property management, leasing and maintenance. We know that superior service and great assets are what create lasting value in the real estate industry, and our culture and philosophy promotes approaching every decision from the perspective of maintaining a long and healthy partnership with our residents. Read more about our executive management team here.

Our Corporate Headquarters

30601 Agoura Rd, Suite 200

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

TEL: (855) 774-4663 (HOME)

EMAIL: info@ah4r.com

Our Regional Offices

Albuquerque, NM

4646 E Van Buren St, Suite 185

Phoenix, AZ 85008

TEL: (602) 903-7678

EMAIL: Newmexicoleasing@ah4r.com

Atlanta - Augusta - Savannah, GA

2 Sun Court, Suite 210

Norcross, GA 30092

TEL: (404) 592-2591

EMAIL: Georgialeasing@ah4r.com

Bay Area – Central Valley, CA

4646 E Van Buren St, Suite 185

Phoenix, AZ 85008

TEL: (415) 230-0950

EMAIL: Californialeasing@ah4r.com

 

Boise, ID

308 E 4500 S, Suite 160

Murray, UT 84107

TEL: (208) 629-4750

EMAIL: Idaholeasing@ah4r.com

Boulder - Denver, CO

4646 E Van Buren St, Suite 185

Phoenix, AZ 85008

TEL: (720) 330-8025

EMAIL: Coloradoleasing@ah4r.com

Charleston - Columbia - Greenville, SC

3520 W Montague Ave, Suite 202

North Charleston, SC 29418

TEL: (843) 277-8292

EMAIL: Southcarolinaleasing@ah4r.com

 

Charlotte - Winston-Salem, NC

18805 W Catawba Ave, Suite 102

Cornelius, NC 28031

TEL: (980) 365-5947

EMAIL: Northcarolinaleasing@ah4r.com

Chicago, IL

1091 S Roselle Rd

Schaumburg, IL 60193

TEL: (708) 314-7017

EMAIL: Illinoisleasing@ah4r.com

Cincinnati - Columbus, OH

11802 Conrey Rd, Suite 100

Cincinnati, OH 45249

TEL: (513) 283-8289

EMAIL: Ohioleasing@ah4r.com

 

Dallas - Fort Worth, TX

3610 Shire Boulevard, Suite 106

Richardson, TX 75082

TEL: (469) 804-2204

EMAIL: Dallasleasing@ah4r.com

Houston, TX

10200 Richmond Ave, Suite 260

Houston, TX 77042

TEL: (832) 463-4536

EMAIL: Houstonleasing@ah4r.com

Indianapolis, IN

5921 E 86th St

Indianapolis, IN 46250

TEL: (317) 333-6808

EMAIL: Indianaleasing@ah4r.com

 

Jacksonville, FL

4651 Salisbury Rd, Suite 170

Jacksonville, FL 32256

TEL: (904) 503-9746

EMAIL: Floridaleasing@ah4r.com

Las Vegas, NV

630 Trade Center Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89119

TEL: (702) 847-7842

EMAIL: Nevadaleasing@ah4r.com

Milwaukee, WI

1091 S Roselle Rd

Schaumburg, IL 60193

TEL: (708) 314-7017

EMAIL: Wisconsinleasing@ah4r.com

 

Nashville - Memphis - Knoxville, TN

404 BNA Drive, Suite 200

Nashville, TN 37217

TEL: (615) 349-9579

EMAIL: Tennesseeleasing@ah4r.com

Phoenix - Tucson, AZ

4646 E Van Buren St, Suite 185

Phoenix, AZ 85008

TEL: (602) 903-7678

EMAIL: Arizonaleasing@ah4r.com

Portland, OR

308 E 4500 S, Suite 160

Murray, UT 84107

TEL: (503) 444-8200

EMAIL: Oregonleasing@ah4r.com

 

Raleigh-Durham - Greensboro, NC

1 Park Drive, Suite 100

Durham, NC 27709

TEL: (919) 582-6197

EMAIL: Northcarolinaleasing@ah4r.com

Salt Lake City, UT

308 E 4500 S, Suite 160

Murray, UT 84107

TEL: (385) 222-3009

EMAIL: Utahleasing@ah4r.com

San Antonio - Austin, TX

19115 FM 2252, Suite 15

Garden Ridge, TX 78266

TEL: (210) 319-6009

EMAIL: Sanantonioleasing@ah4r.com

 

Seattle, WA

1100 Dexter Ave N, Suite 113

Seattle, WA 98109

TEL: (206) 602-3444

EMAIL: Washingtonleasing@ah4r.com

Tampa - Orlando - Ft. Myers - Greater Miami, FL

10117 Princess Palm Ave, Suite 106

Tampa, FL 33610

TEL: (813) 257-9177

EMAIL: Floridaleasing@ah4r.com